Summer Staff List
COUNSELORS

Coordinator = Alyssa Grizenko

Abigail Pixley | abbypixley01@gmail.com
Amanda Frank | amandafrank4816@gmail.com
Ariana Aman | aman.arianna@yahoo.com
Bethany Spiller | bethany.m.spiller@gmail.com
David Spencer | hemanspencer5@gmail.com
Eleanor Fudge | nuclearfudgefallout@gmail.com
Leah Landis | snowfallwolf@icloud.com
Logan Ingraham | lingr1@brockport.edu
Kathrine Wood | katherinewood2003@gmail.com
Kaylynne Bell | kaylynnebell2002@gmail.com
Jackson Paris | jacktparis@yahoo.com
Jonah Posey | marrowick@hotmail.com
Julian Posey | lordbean123@gmail.com
Paul Graves | paulbuddy@twc.com

FOODSERVICE

Coordinator = Kellie Lapoint & Tracy Howard

Lilah Champion (AC) | testypine288669@gmail.com
Elijah Flack | eflack06@gmail.com
Amelia Finlayson | ameliafinlayson1@gmail
Nate Clark | nateshinyrayquaza@gmail.com
Nan Guidi | nanetteguidi@yahoo.com
Carmin Guidi | carmin2004@icloud.com
Nicole Guidi | nanetteguidi@yahoo.com
Mason Melot | pizzamummy12@gmail.com

MAINTENANCE

Coordinator = Ben French

Calum Young | seejayseewhy@yahoo.com

CONCESSIONS

Coordinator =  Ari Wood

Zachariah C. (AC) | battleblader22@gmail.com
Haley Cortland | tamara3122@aol.com
Nathan Lerche | nathan.lerche@gmail.com
Katrina Smith | nicolelhsmith@gmail.com

DAY CAMP COUNSELORS

Coordinator = Kelly Swimley

Michael Bartz | mike.h.bartz@gmail.com
Rebecca King | rking315225@gmail.com
Emily Grizenko | emisloth@gmail.com
Stephanie Sherman | ssherman803@gmail.com
Joy Krick (Aid) | jkrick@twintiersca.org

CRAFT

Coordinator = Cindy Henry

Kate Horton | wolfshadow725@gmail.com
Vicki Hamilton | tvhamilton@yahoo.com

WATERFRONT

Coordinators = Jena Slater (LG) & Kyler Davis

Jasmine Stow (LG) | jasminelstow16@gmail.com
Ben Easton (LG) | beaston1070@gmail.com
Lauren Russen | russenl1120@yahoo.com
Rebecca Merrill | ramerrill13@aol.com

PROGRAM

Coordinator = Isaac Ladley

Faith F. (AC) | faithflood@students.tburg.k12.ny.us
Gracie Lindmark | gracie.lindmark@icloud.com
Zachary Bell | cowboybanditz@gmail.com
Connor Lanning | connoreagles11@gmail.com

MEDICAL

Coordinator (RN) = Cheryl Tubbs

Maia Turner | mpturner03@gmail.com

Administration

Director/Administrator = Greg Howard

Alyssa Grizenko (AA)
Mary Moore (Office Admin)

*Important note: the list(s) above reflect the administration’s staff plan, but this may change at any time for any reason. You may be asked to shift positions or work in a different area. Also, please be aware that not all the positions at camp are paid positions (as indicated on the staff opportunities page of our website and the staff application. Counselors, leadership, lifeguards, cooks, nurses, and a few other positions are paid, but most of the support staff positions are volunteer positions. If you are unsure whether or not your position is a paid or volunteer position and that is something you need to know, please contact your coordinator/supervisor.